0151 648 9933

Monday to Friday : 08:30 - 19:00

Saturday : 08:30 - 17:00

Sunday : Closed

Menu
0151 648 9933

Christmas opening times at Irby Vets


Saturday 22 December 2017 Open as usual
Sunday 23 December Closed as usual
Monday 24 December 08:30 to 15:00
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December CLOSED
Thursday 27 December Open as usual
Friday 28 December Open as usual
Saturday 29 December Open as usual
Sunday 30 December Closed as usual
Monday 30 December 08:30 to 15:00
Tuesday 1 January CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January Open as usual

Our Out of Hours emergency cover remains in place throughout the festive period. Please call 0151 648 9933 and our recorded message will give you the relevant number to contact our Out of Hours veterinary team.

Merry Christmas from Irby Vets!